Wordcount Tracker

January, 2015

[wppb progress=”2110/15000″ option=”flat candystripe” color=grey text=”2110/15000 words”]
Sunday, 1/11/2015
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=grey text=”0/500 words”]
Saturday, 1/10/2015
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”800/500 words”]
Friday, 1/9/2015
[wppb progress=”100/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”100/500 words”]
Thursday, 1/8/2015
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”0/500 words”]
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”0/500 words”]
Tuesday, 1/6/2015
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”0/500 words”]
Monday, 1/5/2015
[wppb progress=”50/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”50/500 words”]
Sunday, 1/4/2015
[wppb progress=”20/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”20/500 words”]
Saturday, 1/3/2015
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”800/500 words”]
Friday, 1/2/2015
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”0/500 words”]
Thursday, 1/1/2015
[wppb progress=”160/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”160/500 words”]


 

2014

December 2014

[wppb progress=”8658/15000″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”8658/15000 words”]
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
[wppb progress=”300/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”300/500 words”]
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
[wppb progress=”80/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”80/500 words”]
Monday, 12/29/2014
[wppb progress=”50/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”50/500 words”]
Sunday, 12/28/2014
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”0/500 words”]
Saturday, 12/27/2014
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”550/500 words”]
Friday12/26/2014
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”500/500 words”]
Thursday, 12/25/2014
[wppb progress=”426/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”426/500 words”]
Wednesday, 12/24/2014
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”500/500 words”]
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
[wppb progress=”450/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”450/500 words”]
Monday, 12/22/2014
[wppb progress=”200/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”200/500 words”]
Sunday, 12/21/2014
[wppb progress=”350/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”350/500 words”]
Saturday, 12/20/2014
[wppb progress=”300/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”300/500 words”]
Friday, 12/19/2014
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”0/500 words”]
Thursday, 12/18/2014
[wppb progress=”30/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”30/500 words”]
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”0/500 words”]
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
[wppb progress=”260/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”260/500 words”]
Monday, 12/15/2014
[wppb progress=”110/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”110/500 words”]
Sunday, 12/14/2014
[wppb progress=”250/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”250/500 words”]
Saturday, 12/13/2014
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”650/500 words”]
Friday, 12/12/2014
[wppb progress=”450/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”450/500 words”]
Thursday, 12/11/2014
[wppb progress=”400/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”400/500 words”]
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
[wppb progress=”150/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”150/500 words”]
Tuesday, 12/9/2014
[wppb progress=”100/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”100/500 words”]
Monday, 12/8/2014
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”0/500 words”]
Sunday, 12/7/2014
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”750/500 words”]
Saturday, 12/6/2014
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=grey text=”0/500 words”]
Friday, 12/5/2014
[wppb progress=”100/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”100/500 words”]
Thurdsay, 12/4/2014
[wppb progress=”100/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”100/500 words”]
Wednesday, 12/3/2014
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”500/500 words”]
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
[wppb progress=”0/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”0/500 words”]
Monday, 12/1/2014
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”1500/500 words”]


November 2014

[wppb progress=”1535/2500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”1535/2500 words”]
Sunday, 11/30/2014
[wppb progress=”225/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”225/500 words”]
Saturday, 11/29/2014
[wppb progress=”109/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”109/500 words”]
Friday, 11/28/2014
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”504/500 words”]
Thursday, 11/27/2014
[wppb progress=”197/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=red text=”197/500 words”]
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
[wppb progress=”500/500″ option=”flat candystripe” color=green text=”500/500 words”]